After delivering the hotly anticipated soundtrack to Twin Peaks, Mondo and Death Waltz are returning to the Black Lodge with a reissue of Angelo Badalamenti’s Fire Walk With Me score.

The artwork, again produced by Sam Smyth and Jay Shaw, is a direct companion to the previous release, this time taking us behind the red curtain and sealing the deal with a pair of cherry pie-cut vinyl.

If you’re in Los Angeles, you can also get a copy of the record at a special screening at the Regent. Scroll below for details and HIT HERE for tickets!

If you can’t make it, the vinyl will be on sale at, January 25th.

Details: Director-approved artwork / Composer-approved audio / Sleeve notes By film critic Mark Kermode / Vinyl re-master by Tal Miller at Warner Archives / Laquers cut by David Cheppa at Plush Vinyl / 2 x 180G Cherry Pie vinyl / 425gsm Gatefold sleeve housed inside a bespoke black die cut outer jacket with black spot varnish finish, complete with obi strip.

01. Theme From Twin Peaks – Fire Walk With Me (6:40)
02. The Pine Float (3:58)
03. Sycamore Trees (3:52)
04. Don’t Do Anything (I Wouldn’t Do) (7:17)
05. A Real Indication (5:31)
06. Questions In A World Of Blue (4:50)
07. The Pink Room (4:02)
08. The Black Dog Runs At Night (1:45)
09. Best Friends (2:12)
10. Moving Through Time (6:41)
11. Montage From Twin Peaks – Girl Talk / Birds In Hell / Laura Palmer’s Theme / Falling (5:27)
12. The Voice Of Love (3:55)