Swedish supergroup INVSN have release a new track called “Immer Zu”, and announced a new album called, The Beautiful Stories. The track follows the same route as their debut, but feels like the next logical step, with more anthemic choruses and a driving beat that’s hard to resist.

The Beautiful Stories releases on Dine Alone Records, June 9th. Hit up INVSN on FB for updates.

1. Immer Zu
2. This Constant War
3. Bom Bom
4. The Distance
5. I Dreamt Music
6. Deconstruct Hits
7. Love’s Like A Drug