spektor_remember_us_to_lifeRegina Spektor is back with the new track, “Bleeding Heart”. It’ll be available from the album, Remember Us to Life, and marks the first material we’ve heard from her since 2012. As a longtime Spektor fan, it’s nice to see her progression through the years, adding polish but never letting go of her quirky sincerity and unique arrangements. “Bleeding Heart” finds her exploring some laid back electronics, before finally letting loose with a big beat.

Remember Us to Life releases September 30th. via

01 Bleeding Heart
02 Older and Taller
03 Grand Hotel
04 Small Bill$
05 Black and White
06 The Light
07 The Trapper and the Furrier
08 Tornadoland
09 Obsolete
10 Sellers of Flowers
11 The Visit